Plenary Talk I

Prof. Naoki Shinohara

Kyoto University, Japan

Wireless Power Transfer (WPT) technologies and related microwave tube technologies

Plenary Talk II

Dr. Baruch Levush

Superintendent, Naval Research Laboratory, USA

The Design and Manufacture of Vacuum Electronic Amplifiers: Progress and Challenges

Plenary Talk III

Dr. In Soo Ko

Director, Pohang Accelerator Laboratory, Korea

Status of PAL-XFEL Facility

Plenary Talk IV

Dr. Mikhail Glyavin

Deputy Director, Institute of Applied Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Towards future THz band gyrotron development and applications: results, trends and aims

Plenary Talk V

Dr. Si Woo Yoon

Director, KSTAR Research Center, National Fusion Research Institute, Korea

Introduction of Korean Fusion Research : KSTAR, ITER, and K-DEMO (with Application of Radio-Frequency Heating and Current Drive systems for Fusion Plasma)